Dream Love

2 9
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Dreams We all see. some people dream big and some people find their happiness in many small dreams.I also have some dreams....

Dreams have come true since 2016, when I wrote my name in the register of the residents of the hall. My roommate, my girlfriend, my bestie will be less no matter what I say, I would sit in the dark on the veranda of the room in the middle of the night with her, drink coffee while listening to music on the same headphones, tell stories, listen to stories! It felt so good ... Let's spend the rest of our lives like this! I used to share dreams of two people, how to get naughty with my son-in-law after marriage, weave small cheap but rare love stories ...

I was looking forward to those moments with dreamy eyes! I remember, after telling each other a dream, we would both sit quietly for a while ... maybe we would both weave our dreams around the future! I was so enamored with the fever of imagination that it was so cheap for the person I had dreamed that it was never fulfilled! Left the hand on the pretext of cheap dreams!

I thought, on a rainy night after the wedding, on the balcony floor, I would put my head on his shoulder and put my hand on his arm .. The space between my fingers would easily fill up with him! Then I'll see the rain, I'll get drunk on the story ... Maybe he'll suddenly say, "Will the coffee work?"

I thought, I will cross the land of clouds in twos ... wherever I go, the clouds cannot be touched .. I will aim at him and shout, "Love", and in reply he will shout, "Crazy one" .. What more could he want!

Maybe we will walk on the beach in the pitch dark as well, without touching the hand. He would suddenly say, "You know, ten years from now, I'll be walking in the same place on this dark night, will you be by my side like that?" Shining ... Let the whole world misunderstand, only he will understand!

Thousands of such dreams and all my dreams were about my future which has not been fulfilled till today, everyone says it is very cheap! I say cheap sign! My dreams will be the most precious to him! I am waiting to see when my cheap dreams will come true, at least I want to see them come true before I die.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow... Nice article 💞💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago