#Accounting_ ghost-part 1

0 9
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

I died at two in the morning, now it's six in the morning. Around five in the morning, I realized that after I died, I became a ghost. I will tell you how I understood that after a while. Now I am standing on the veranda of a private medical.

I'm alone here, with no one with me. Friends have gathered in front of the ICU room. My body is in the ICU. Of course, they still do not know that I am dead. Their idea is that I still have a chance to survive.

I don't understand why they are so stupid. Does anyone survive if they wear it from the sixth floor?

Well it doesn't say how I died. I am a student of BBA. Any subject of accounting goes over my head. Not over the top of the head. In fact, it goes through the sky and I live on the ground. Yesterday was the 23rd of February, a terrible night. Oops, I didn't say wrong. The night before the exam. If you give another adjective not to call this night tomorrow night, it will not be right. Tomorrow's accounting test. The bed, chair, table, floor of the room are all covered with books. Not even an inch of space is empty. The three of us are somehow sitting in the middle of so many books. After thinking for a while, I started reading aloud like a child. I have a few calculators on hand. So that even if one or two people break down in anger, there is no problem. Raju understands accounting well among us. He switched off my phone and hid it so that the tung tung sound of the messenger would not come in the middle of reading. I am also trying to understand math by lighting all the lights in my brain and widening my eyes. There was no profit.

When I went to revise at one o'clock in the night, I saw that I did not remember a single letter of what I had read in the evening. In the end, I said to Raju, “Dude, why the sales credit? Understand again "

Raju kicked me out of the room and slammed the door. I kicked the door a few times. Didn't open. I don't know how to pass tomorrow. There is no chance of copying. Because I have been caught cheating many times in the past. Sirs now give me a special guard. Especially Tukku sir. He also followed me when I went to the washroom during the test. Maybe he can trust Mir Jafar too. But if I say- “Sir, the ink of my pen is gone. Don't have a pen from Shovan? ” He immediately took the pen out of his pocket and gave it to me. He doesn't even want to take a nuclear risk with me. So it cannot be duplicated. There is no other way out. I came out of the hall disappointed. Walking around campus at night. The burden of accounting on the head. Nothing looks good. Suddenly I remembered the Three-Idiots movie. Well the question is how to steal? Whatever I thought, I went to the registry building. Hanging a big lock on the gate. That's not a problem. The lock can be opened. The problem is security mama. I waited. As soon as he went to the tea shop next door, I quickly opened the lock and went inside to have tea. I went and stood in front of the door of the room where the "question paper" is kept. I was a little scared. I have never done such a big job or useless thing even though I cheated in the first test. And the second thing is that I am alone. None of them came. I dared to open the door of the room. I switched on the lights. I was not at all ready to see what I saw then, brother Russell. Tukku sir is sitting in a chair. Seeing me, he said with a smile of Shah Rukh Khan's Don Marca - "I knew you would come. Butt came so late, what happened? Have you studied for so long? ”

I realized sir did not come alone. There must be someone else to catch me. I ran out of the room. I will go out through the gate and see that the security mama has put it outside the gate. Now the only way is to go to the roof. I ran like crazy and went up to the roof. I got up and saw Tukku sir. He got on the elevator before me. I don't know what to do. Six storey building. There is no way to escape. Sir said “Your game is over Maruf. Come with us. You have to be punished according to the rules of varsity. You have to study and give an accounting test. ”

Suddenly I thought, if caught, it will prove that I am a criminal. Moreover, after being punished, he has to take the accounting test again. So what is the benefit? I now stand in the midst of life and death. I'm sorry to say that it will be between accounting and death. Accounting on the one hand and death on the other. I thought - what a benefit to keep this accounting life! Better a poor horse than no horse at all.

I said in a voice like Omar Sunny - "If I can't pass in accounting, what will be the benefit of repeated exams. How many more will I fail in one life, sir?" You tell me, sir. I don't want to take accounting test anymore sir. You stay with your journal. Match your final account. I don't need a debit credit life "

I jumped from the sixth floor. Immediately my final calculations matched. Medical crowd with my dead body, hue and cry.

At around 5 in the morning I realized that after I died I became a ghost. Because I can see everyone. But no one can see me.

I'm standing on the medical porch. At that time I saw a nurse walking towards me. He is coming right along with me. As I approached, I said, "Excuse me, can you tell me something?" Without answering the question, he moved closer to me. I wonder, what is he doing! Will you hug me? He did not hug me. He walked through my body. That's when I first realized that I was a ghost. No one can see me anymore. I have a different kind of joy. Everyone is human. Some may be ghosts. I began to walk around with pure joy. I started beating different people. No one is watching me, it's really fun.

After a while I got hungry. What a surprise! The ghost then gets hungry. There are about seven hundred rupees in the wallet. But who knows if this money will run now. Because when I was alive it was money. I went to a hotel and sat down. I can't order food because no one listens to me. So I started eating bread and fry by myself. At that time a man came and sat in the chair opposite to me. Basuk, Seto can't see me. He will eat like her, I like me. I looked at him and gave a frown. He immediately threatened me. Said - "This rude boy, what is your problem? How dare you break me?

I was quite unprepared. No one is looking at me, how is this man looking! ..... (continued)...................

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments