A love story💞*The seat is not empty*💗💗💗

3 14
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

There is a supermarket in front of the house. The whole supermarket is run by a few ladies. There are no male officers or employees here.

I go there five times a day. There is a girl at the counter, named Emily. Smile like hair. It seems to see his smile. I bought a few more kilos and took it!

I think I drank water but I can't tell him. One of the problems of girls nowadays. Those who do not have a boyfriend say, sorry. I have a boyfriend!

And those who have boyfriends say, sorry! Seats are not empty!

I remembered a story about the seat not being empty. A girl liked being in tenth grade. Suddenly I met him on the bus one day. The whole bus is empty. Only me and he. I thought God gave me this absolute opportunity to say love with His own hands.

I also said, Jui, I love you! I mean I love you!

Xu immediately said, sorry Joy brother. Seats are not empty!

I was very angry. I didn't like it if you didn't tell me. Do you live tempo? Where does your seat come from? Unable to control his anger, I slapped him on the cheek!

What happened after that can not be said!

.

I wrote I love you in a ten taka note and went to the supermarket. I bought a chip. That smile on Emily's face as usual. In the afternoon people stay a little less. So I go more in the afternoon.

After paying every day, he looks at the side of the note once. What a fake. I did not see the side of the money today! So I reminded him.

‘Didn’t check the money! It can be fake! '

He smiled sweetly and said, I have checked, sir. Moreover you are our regular customer. I know you don't give fake money.

‘How is that? Regular customers do not pay counterfeit money? '

‘No, don’t give up. Those come from far and wide. They want to do tricks. '

‘Even if you chew your money

‘You should also check your money. It's your duty! '

The girl checked the ten taka note without further ado. Then he said, I have checked, sir. This is the original note.

‘Didn’t check well! '

‘Well checked sir. This is the real note! '

I thought to myself. The girl probably has eye problems. Most beautiful girls have eye problems. I said, don't mind. Do you see less with your eyes?

The girl is very professional.

Keeping his smile active, he said, no sir. I have no problem with my eyes. I look good.

‘Then! '

‘So what? '

‘So you see with your eyes? '

‘Yes sir, let’s see! '

‘Oh, you can’t read English? '

I read this in another danger. The girl has started speaking in English! I said no more panchiye, ten rupees note was written I love you! I mean, I fell in love with you, Emily!

He replied with a smile like a robot, thank you sir! But the seat is not empty!

Hearing that the seat was not empty, my blood went to my head!

I asked, do you mean the seat is not empty? Do you live by train Don't you have a seat?

A couple of ladies came forward. No one has told me anything yet.

Emily replied, the seat is not empty means I have a boyfriend sir!

‘Say it, the seat is not empty, how can it be again! '

‘Sorry sir! But my seat is not really empty! '

And I could not hold myself. Marlam one slap! No, I did not run with a slap. The ladies called the police. The police came and took me to the police station.

A female police officer came to interrogate! A middle-aged woman. Guttagotta nose. Motu is like Patlu's Motu. But he softened his throat and asked, "Aren't you ashamed to raise your hand against a girl?"

‘Aren’t girls ashamed to call their own bus train? '

‘You mean? '

‘I mean very straightforward. I said I love the girl. And he said the seat is not empty! Does her boyfriend sit on her lap all the time? What is the seat is not empty again? '

‘Slapped for that? '

‘Yeah, that’s why I hit! '

‘Well done, eat some prison parota this time! '

I stayed at the police station for a few days. I came out of the police station and saw a huge event at home! I was shocked a lot. However, the bully is feeling bullied! What a matter. I'm so happy to get home without such a big income!

But the mother said something else. After asking why there are so many lights in the house, his answer is, your father is restless in your pain. You have so many hobbies to fight with girls. This time he will bring a girl permanently. Then fight as much as you want!

I will not be happy to hear this, I do not understand the sorrow.

I have bought so many saris thinking about my lover. No one was given. Now get married directly! God is trustworthy. He will do that. I agreed to the marriage.

Who is the girl? I did not try to know who is getting married.

I entered the living room and saw that my wife was not bad at all. Thick thick cheeks. Nose flattened. Anyway, now I am married even though my nose is raised. I asked, my father got me married because I had a quarrel with the girls. So that there is no more quarreling outside. What is the reason for marrying you? Please don't lie. I'm looking into your eyes. I'll catch you lying.

She didn't think that the first question on her husband's face in the living room would be this. He said in silence for a while, the seat was not empty for so long! Empty now! So married!💗

Hearing this, my condition is now like kerosene! I'm sitting in a huddle! I am biting my teeth, I will praise him for telling the truth! Or will I be tortured for presenting myself as a bus, train, bullock cart? I don't understand!😜

2
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

this is an amazing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago