Why?

0 18
Avatar for Sugarrrrrrr
2 years ago

Have you ask yourself why, today? Why are you here? Your reason reason for living? The dominant thing that makes you do things?

Take a deep breath and relax. I am not writing this as if I wanted to know where your strength coming from. Consequently, not to pressure you but, I am here to remind you of your "why's". No matter how heavy your feeling inside of your chest, you have the power to lift yourself from that.

I've been strangled myself to those words above for 20 years of my life. It is as if I am choosing to see the positive side of the situations that I am in. Nevertheless, I have come to a point where I cannot do that anymore. I sat and laugh when I am reading my old letters telling myself encouraging words that shows how kind I have been in the past. Maybe, I reached the limit of being so positive.

But why did I changed? I never thought that the ones I am getting my strength and inspirations from will the ones who would hurt me the most. Worse thing, I never imagined from happening.

To others, who has been lost right now. May we all construct our why's again. I am rooting for you. I am giving what I give to myself. Throwback your shoulders and be strong enough to make new reasons to live this life as if it is your last.

1
$ 0.00

Comments