Exquisite steak with seasoning

1 11
Avatar for Sudha05
1 year ago

As a contribution, I want to share with you a delicious lunch, the protagonist of which is dressed steak.

I tell you that I prepared it with goose steak, it is a very tender cut and it is characterized by being juicy.

So I recommend for any preparation you want to make, be it grill, milanesa, stew, medallions, picadillo, pabellon, any of these recipes will be delicious with this cut of meat.

This time I served it with white rice and salad.

So I will show you the ingredients I used and how I prepared it.

Ingredients

Goose steak.

Garlic.

Red and green peppers.

Onion.

Oregano.

Caraway seeds.

Pepper.

Salt.

For the salad.

Salad.

Tomato.

Onion.

Mayonnaise.

Salt and lemon.

Like an outline

White rice.

Preparation

The first thing you need to do is season the meat to absorb the flavors.

In the meantime, we can prepare the rice, which is a very simple step. Saute a clove of garlic, add two cups of rice with 4 cups of water and salt to taste. Once it has absorbed most of the water, cover and lower the heat until it is completely dry.

For the salad, I washed the lettuce very well with vinegar and cut it into pieces, sliced ​​the tomato and cut the onion into very small squares.

Once I drained the salad, I put it in a bowl and put the tomato, onion and dressing, which is mayo, salt and lemon and tossed it all together.

With this ready I started to prepare the steak, suffering first the meat and finally the spices to make it a little crispy and not completely cooked, it will give it a more delicious touch.

With this ready I started to prepare the steak, suffering first the meat and finally the spices to make it a little crispy and not completely cooked, it will give it a more delicious touch.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Sounds pretty delicious, thanks for sharing your recipe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago