World teachers day celebration

4 29
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Today been the 5th of October, 2022 is the day for world teachers celebration and it's a day that is worthy to be celebrated because teachers has done a lot of great things in this world where we are today.

From the history that I heard about the community where I came from, the first of the state was a teacher and he invested a lot of resources into educational sector and through him a lot of educated people were raised.

I appreciate the fact that teachers do impact student with knowledge is a thing of building and development, to develop the community, city and the nation and the entire world generally.

I learned a lot of things through my teacher, my teachers have done a lot of great things in my life and has changed my way of thinking and enlightened me on how to live in a community of different people.

My father was a teacher in during his years of service, he embrace the ways of education seriously enough and won't allow anyone amongst his children to run away from learning.

Education has given many lives purposes, changed the mind of people about peace and war. I celebrate with all the teachers in the world today and I say, I wish you all a splendid teachers day

Image of a teacher who is teaching.

6
$ 0.57
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Comments

Yeah, without them there were no professionals in this world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They built many people to who they are supposed to be and gave them the knowledge about government

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy teachers day to all teachers in the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have the same wish for them dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago