This or that?

4 23
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Choices

I will love to write about preferences that I take in my day-to-day activities. More so, some certain events which I prefer to participate in relative to others. The few references we have are the things that differentiate us from others.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

These are my dear champions, applauding your great sponsorship. 😘

My working place Is a bit far away from home, my resuming hour is early in the morning, so what I do so that I can get to work earlier. I do set an alarm clock to wake me up. The journey is nearly ten to twelve minutes of driving.

Wake up immediately, or later

I have noticed far back as school days that my response to the alarm clock is not as quick as possible. So I have to set my alarm more than two hours earlier than the work time. Sometimes, I do struggle with sleep for ten to twenty m, minutes by snoozing the alarm for the next ten minutes. A few times, I find it harder to wake up and it takes me forty-five minutes after the first alarm sound. I don't wake up immediately after the alarm sounds but later on.

Take tea or

The main food that I consume early in the morning stands basically to be light food and the question is whether I have a preference for tea or coffee. I have a preference for tea more than coffee in the dawn or the sunrise but during the evening time, I take coffee to reduce the buzz in my stomach after dinner

Comedy or tragedy-comedy

Though, when I was still very young, I used to watch Mr beans, the most favorite and most popular comedy movie in town then but nowadays, I get bored easily watching one hour to two hours of humor, but rather, I prefer to watch a few scenes of tragedy and then comedy. That's just the choice.

Technology or culture

The more the technology is certainly growing the less the growth of culture and it can be said that the more people are exposed to new things, the more they live the things of old cultural beliefs. In the same way, I prefer to read and learn more about technology rather than learn about cultures. This is because of its growth potential.

This or that is a comparative view of things two which are related to each other.

Handshake or hug

When you meet a lady for the first time, and she is offering you either a hug or handshake which one would you go for? I would willingly go for a handshake to keep myself away from unnecessary temptation. It might be embarrassing the way I will hold her tight if I go for hugging but rather than that, I prefer a handshake.

Lead image designed by me
Other images are from Unsplash
Unless communicated.

This post is not written for the sake of argument or any form of complaint no matter what hag but basically for leisure. I appreciate the time you have consumed in reading this post and thank you.

7
$ 0.38
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Balikis
$ 0.01 from @Trofi01
+ 1
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Choices

Comments

Coffee is very good for health, what does a whole day look like without coffee. I can not just imagine it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, I start my day with a coffee .. When I don't drink my day seems incomplete. This is what strengthens me everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By the way, I get up very qucikly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always prefer your friend or family in any mattter because they are always yours and your wellwisher. Prefer things that will cost benefit in your future

$ 0.00
1 year ago