The letter to the new month !

6 27
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Joy, Celebration

Most of the things that I have learned in my last nine most is that there is something that is called the kingdom way of living and in that Kingdom there are several personalities that can not be held, touched or seen but they produce things that can be seen and those personalities represent one personality who begot them all.

I have learned a lot about the beauty of the most beautiful King in heavens and the earth, how his beauty reflects in human even in me, as the outermost and innermost part of me needs to produce the beauty of that king of kings.

The month of September is ending today and I am letting an entity to substitute for another in me. I mean allowing the strength in the beauty of the king of kings to be my strength and chasing weakness away.

No matter how firm the shoe that a virgin who is to be married to a king is, she must admire it as part of her success on her wedding day ceremony and would not let it stop her from enjoying her day as she celebrate with the king.

Welcome to my month!

As the month of October is starting, I start to live a life of celebration and happiness and nothing will stop me by the power in the beauty of the king of kings. I am the queen of the whole of next month and next month " October" is my wedding celebration. I begin to rejoice inwardly and outwardly through out the month of October.

Here is the announcement of my month of celebration, I am calling you to come and partake in the life of beauty and greatness with me as I enter into the month of October. The king has promised me in his letter, Philippians 1:25

"Since I am convinced of this, I know that I shall remain and stay by you all, to promote your progress and joy in believing," I am glad to receive this letter with a joyful heart and I know joy will not end as I accept the promotion of my joy and progress with the whole of my heart.

You are a part of October partaker!

You can progress and be joyful as well, all you need to do is read his letter, say I have received an unending progress and unstoppable joy. You can say it aloud as you have accepted it. Bye to September and I want to see you progressing as I progress in the month of October.

All images from unsplash.com unless specified.

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Joy, Celebration

Comments

Your happiness is obvious from your writting. May you always be happy and welcome October

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for discovering my happiness, here is October

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you all the best mate welcome October.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish you the same friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt that you are really happy when you write this,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your feeling is right, I wish you a happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago