Riding through the Lonely days!

3 26
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Where are all the childhood friends that we join together to eat my food in those days when I was still young, where are the ones that even when there is hunger they still prefer to stay with me rather than to go home. I looked around, and I couldn't find many of them yesterday when I was alone in my room.

I just feel like the nature and time have taken many people away from me and have turned me away from many people who are supposed to be here at this moment. I remembered a friend of mine who will want me to always come around to their house to come and play football because they have a football field behind their, and he loves to be in the same team with me while he will be the goalkeeper.

All of those friends are very far away from me now, few searching for the job to do, even myself am presently searching for what to do to earn money which will be able to sustain my daily financial needs because I have to be responsible for my financial needs and no one else should be responsible for my needs at this age.

Feeling lonely!

I couldn't help but to just endure the boredom by myself, and what can I do? I was lonely throughout yesterday and even now, I have to remind myself of how fun it used to be and start to make new friends again. Live is somehow boring being alone, but I know I could not make as many friends as it was during childhood.

I have to make friends of like minds and the same passion who we can build a future together, friends of the same mindset and focus. I have to find a friend who I noticed to be a writer and is open-minded and very creative with his or her mindset. Presently, I am feeling bored to the core of my belly. It's difficult to find someone of the same career line here.

Aside from finding a career partner, I need someone so close to me outside the career line. I need a friend who will keep my company these days of boredom, who will be close to me even when my phone disappoints.

All images used in this post are from unsplash.com

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Comments

When we are over age 25, friends disappear and parents age. This is the problem we face and we become alone. And this is the sad reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those friends are nowhere to be found but we hope everyone is doing better to survive. So, do we, trying to be responsible for ourselves and not depending on anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trying to be the true over comer that God predestined us to be above poverty and liabilities

$ 0.00
1 year ago