My brother wants an apology!

0 16
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Lead image by Janko Ferlic

!Dear reader, kindly read the content below to details, do not jump to a conclusion concerning this post because it is written for entertainment purpose mainly!

I was away from home for three days and I didn't told my brother about my whereabout before I left home. The day that I left home, I went to my working on that day but due to one reason or the other I was unable to return home that day.

The next day, I was out there yet to come back home the next day and I did not think about calling him or informing him about why I was away for long. Afterall, it is weekend already and I am not supposed to be on duty till that moment, I should be at home. Yet, I didn't call him which made it second day.

That was not the first time that I did something like that, I was absent from home for three days and my brothers wife was so concerned about it. She didn't want me to be away from home as she want me to be around her most during weekdays.

I recently moved in to the place and I have barely spent more than six month yet I noticed that they are so much concerned about my whereabout and my welfarism.

The first time that I was away from my new home, I spent one week at my working place, on the fourth day, she called me early in the morning and she started challenging me about my location and why is it that I didn't call her to inform her that I will not be coming back home.

I guessed she has reported me to my brother this time around, when I got home on Monday, my brother was not responding when I greeted him.

He didn't tell me anything that happened and why he didn't welcome me when I greeted him on the day of my arrival there is nothing that I can do because it was late that day and I needed to rest.

I went into my room thinking about it. I slept and I had a dream that I have offended my brother and that is why he did not welcome me and did not do I save a miss me at all and when I even try to greet him he did not respond to my greeting.

Karyme França

When I woke up, I was a little bit not feeling comfortable and I greeted him they responded and in his discussion I noticed that he was not angry because I wasn't around but he probably had a bad day the previous day.

My brother's wife want me not to be away from her without calling her, so that she can be sure of my safety because she is so curious about my safety.

Janko Ferlic

Is a strange because no one has ever confronted me of my whereabouts in the last three years past.

All images used are from pexels.com

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Comments