Encouragement wipes out discouragement

5 41
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Pain, Feeling, Relieved

Make way for your lovely friend, your lover who adores you. Haha.After reading post today, I realized that I have enjoyed @Lucifer01 the sour taste of depression once before without even knowing it.It was @Lucifer01 post that prompted this post after all.I give credit to @Lucifer01 for doing good work by trying to motivate your cousin. It's a great job and what I have always enjoyed hearing in my life.

I've been feeling happy with your posts

There are many ways to rescue people in the world of today, many people are living as though nothing in this world is making any significance to them again, just as if the whole world is working against them. If this is the same issue at hand, it is better to do away with the thought of such.It is just that the darkest time at night holds the covering of the brightness of the first morning light, which means some things are getting better very soon.

Though the case might not be the same for everyone, the issue of life has drawn many people to deep bondage of depression. Life problems have made numerous people to be ignorant of what they have to do.Have you experienced any of the elements that leads to disappointment? As I have seen it, what depression can do to human, to me, I can say that the issues of depressions is very dangerous. It will be delightful to escape this hazardous imprisonment, but if you want to be free from this, you have to do what is necessary.

Discouragement and depression blocks out light.

There was a time when I was held up by this bad badges, I knew that this is very different from the life I have ever lived before in my past ages, I thought it will never have to stop. It was just as if a death sentence has been announced on my case. What was the issue: During my earlier days on campus, the beginning of the journey was very sweet and favorable.I walked with a group of young men who made reading a very significant thing. We walked and utilized our time in reading.

We motivate each other and worked in each other's shoes as families. Furthermore, we read together, dine together, support each other in different ways. As a result, we are at the top of the class in those days, and it was the grace of God who gave us the calm mind and Wisdom during classes and examinations.

A certain semester came around when the challenge came around, we just have entered the examination season with just a paper done. On the day of the second paper, we have read through all night long together, and in the morning my friends went away in their own.I waited to have my meal.Long story short, I missed the paper and there was nothing I could do about it.

That was the second paper after all, but it left me shattered with a mark on my heart in so much that I could not concentrate on reading anymore, I left my friends to read on their own. I stopped reading for a while. The discouragement was so intense. How will it be when I am the only one facing the failure without my group?I was thinking about how much embarrassment I will have to face when I could not rejoice with my groups after the examination period.

My Friends spoke to calm me, all those advices could advance many profit to me and all thanks to God for coming to my rescue. I was able to gather the broken down pieces and build the strong and courageous man I used to be.

Rejoicing after being encouraged

I summoned the courage to complete the rest of the papers for that semester.I have taken part in those situations before. It is never a good thing. I look forward to encouraging anyone in those shoes, too. Motivation can go a long way in saving life. I encourage you to encourage others.. smiles

Thank you for reading through, don't forget to check out of discouragement and get back to life full of encouragement.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

Photo credit to Unsplash.com

Lead image credit to unsplash.com

3
$ 0.46
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Pain, Feeling, Relieved

Comments

Well, I am happy to know that you are doing the same work. My pleasure and I am honoured dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The pleasure is always mine. Thanks for the "encouragement"...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Lucifer01 Kindly read this one. An article inspired by your previous post. So lovely!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is an interesting topic to read about, I read through and decided to share my own experience also. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear, I am looking at it also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago