Day after day, being absent!

2 24
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

I was thinking of what to write about when this particular topic came to my mind. "Day by day" preferably, I would have said that gradually but I deliberately chose to use day by day because it describe the situation at hand better. I mean that I have been hoping that there will be change day after day but the more that I expect changes the less of it I have experienced in the last few days.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

And I wonder what if I accept things to the way it is at this moment. What will tomorrow looks like. Based on my way of trying to solve the problem, my approach is not good enough to settle the leisurely manner of not writing on this platform.

Absense: Over the long run, I could even say that it is a week now that I have been inactive from writing on this platform in regards to article writing. I noticed that the more that I becomes absent on this platform, the more my writing skill reduces gradually. My passion for writing has gone down drastically just like if water is being poured down the drain or slope.

Day after day

The passion for writing has so much left me so much that I could not even write three post consistently anymore because I have been unavailable for the task as at the necessary times when I should. Moreso, it is not only here on read alone but my absence cut across all the social media account which I use to interact with other users.

read.cash : I have been offline for the past four days because of various reasons relating to my personal life after a week writing drought. Sometimes, after coming back, I am short of what to write and sometimes, there won't be enough time.

Noise cash: for more than one month, I have been less active and there is a reason for that. Since the introduction of free tips, I only benefitted from it for just one week and after that I stopped getting free tips. The rule says no begging for tips so, I did surrender to the platform since the rule says no complain and no begging for tips, "no complain being my weakness".

Meta: Facebook consumes too much space on my 16GB space phone and because of that, I uninstalled it but never installed it back. However, I have the feeling that I am here to stay this time around. Until when I have a phone with better memory capacity, I will remain inactive on Facebook as well as Instagram and Twitter.

Reasons: Mostly, my absense are due to one or more reasons but the most irritating part of it is to see my phone sucks time without number all because there is lack of free RAM space or memory.

Solution: All the taken measure would have been unnecessary if it had been that I have an active hard drive memory space where I can move all things on my phone and then use the phone with only the mentioned application on it. Obviously, I have made provision for that, irrespective of the device, Random Access Memory should not be the barrier anymore.

This is more of my personal experience in the last few weeks and less of rants but no matter what it could be, I appreciate your time. Trying to get back on track, thank you @Ling01 for the continous tips.

5
$ 0.80
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

Comments

You're welcome Success. I feel you too, and I know some factors why our interest in writing fades, but then let's still do our best to keep going at least :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will keep on writing till it becomes part of me

$ 0.00
2 years ago