A Weekend at my abode!

0 23
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Boredom

I like to have splendid weekends most, especially when I have less work to do, either domestic or not and that what I expect of every weekends but yesterday was a different case entirely. It was different from what I have been experiencing for the past few weeks. How I wish it would be like the last weekend during my sister's wedding ceremony, there were a lot of joy and merriment.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Last week was my sister's wedding 

Last weekend was outstanding, though I was busy with arrangements to get materials which will be used to the venue for the event, I was there with my friend throughout the day and after then I went home in the evening to get a nice night rest, but I could not sleep for enough time because I have to prepare for the next day.

Screenshot from my Facebook page

Glad enough, it was Sunday, and it's another celebration day for me because we did Thanksgiving and I had enough fun which made the week bright enough but this weekend, yesterday and today is a different story entirely to say but little. It was full of showers of rain and what made yesterday totally a boredom was because there was no electricity light to use. Battery was at low voltage while there was nowhere to recharge my phone battery.

Today is another story to be told differently, I was alone and. On my own., wasn't doing any stressful work though I have few that I was supposed to do, but I could not help myself but to let go and stay moody. I was feeling too strong to do any work, I just want to have fun or conversation with someone. Well, it's dark already, and I know that tomorrow will be another bright day. Adios

4
$ 1.68
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PraDeepBCH
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Boredom

Comments