TGV

8 20
Avatar for Suborna
3 years ago

The TGV (Train a Grande Vitesse) is France's high- speed rail service. It started in the 1970s. Originally, it was powered by gas turbines. But in 1973, the TGV was changed into electric trains. The TGV service first started between Paris and Lyon in 1981. Later, the network connected other cities in France with Paris.A TGV test set the world record for the fastest conventional wheeled train on 3 April 2007. It reached the speed of 574.8 km/h ( 357.2 m/h ) on the test run. But the regular TGV trains operate at the highest speed of 320 km/h ( 200 m/h ). It is the present world record of speed of a conventional commercial train.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I didn't this article. At present, I known TGV. Good job dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I first hear this information. So, this is new to me. But I found out about this discovery because of you essay. So, Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. And also thank you for your speaking. I am really happy to you because you always support me. I will also support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I don't know this information. So, thank you very much for your shearing information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dare, welcome and thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear..very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago