River of Jhenai

8 26
Avatar for Suborna
3 years ago

The name of our village is Paramanandapur. A small river flows past this village. The name of the river is Jhenai. The river Jhenai divides two villages of Jamalpur and Tangail districts, Paramanandapur and Jhopna. There are innumerable trees around the river. There is no river water in summer. At this time the river seems lifeless. When the river overflows with rainwater during the rainy season, it seems to have lost its life. At this time the beauty of the river is multiplied. Sometimes our village is washed away by the river water. As a result, the people of the village suffer a lot. Then the river becomes destructive.Houses, crop lands, fish ponds etc. are washed away in the river water. In addition, when the river water dries up, a lot of silt accumulates in the land. The next crop is good. Lots of fish are found in the river water.There is a boat on the river for river crossing. There is a boatman to steer the boat. People from two villages travel by boat. Increasing the beauty of our village for the river. That’s why we love the river so much

7
$ 0.00

Comments

River is my favourite. River is many wonderful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So nice article. I love rivers. Thanks a lot for this fact.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that the river is very beautiful. I saw the river. I will travel the river my free time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok please come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really good .there is also a river in our village too.I like to sit in the bridge in the evening time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well do you enjoy travelling by a boat.I love it but actually i dont know how to swim properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice Article. Subscribe my account. Please 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night. Subscribe.me

$ 0.00
3 years ago