Ups and Downs Doesn't harm my BCH's value

0 17
Avatar for SubhanSJ
2 years ago

Not being guru here but during the April. I sensed it market will rise due to 420 occasion and it did not sure because of 420 just a co incidence may be. I had 112% on my fiat already. I was really happy and looking forward to future but then the dip comes in picture.

 

Here's reason why it doesn't matter to me:

  • The whatever currency I am holding is down value but there is no way that I have got to pay any fiat to anybody. I simply loose it and it should not really demoralize me.

  • Now that Summer is down the corner I completely get it people need fiat to spend and live their lives that makes me happy. And honestly down the line during fall I sense the market will rise again.

  • When people write don't buy more than you can loose are really the one holding the line. And I am proud of you HOLderS!

Have a wonderful day :)

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SubhanSJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SubhanSJ
2 years ago

Comments