True love

0 17
Avatar for Subhan124
3 years ago

If true love is spoken!

That's all I can say

Love is the prostration of the heart

And if we talk about the love of this tour of ignorance, I would like to express my thoughts that the love of today starts from social media which starts from the streets of messenger or insta etc. Arrives in a garden and then some video call voice call is used to take a picture from this pose and take a picture from that pose. In this era it is called love and then dating and then taking to bed. This love dies. It is called love in this age and it is a very digital kind of love. It does not happen to a rich boy in black and white form and it does not happen to a girl from a poor boy and if it happens to a rich boy. If he finds love and good looking girl then it is called love and if a girl finds rich boy then it is also called love. I would also like to say that if love is true then ugly Why not?

And when I ever see a picture of Lala lying in the Islamabad Museum, I want to present Islam to the insane, and then the thought comes to my mind that yes there was love but not today's love. Manti

According to me and I think this is the existence of love before marriage

Please like me.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subhan124
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subhan124
3 years ago

Comments