Zero Hour a game which is developed by Bangladesh.

15 29
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

The game ZERO HOUR has been released today,August 12,2020. An online teambased strategic FPS,developed by Bangladeshi developers, jointly launched by M7 Production an Atrito.

Players will fight each other as part of 5 vs 5 teams all over Bangladesh. A team will consist of law enforcement from the fictional MS Unit-9, whose job will be to rescue hostages and defuse the bomb.

The other party, the terrorist, must stop them from doing so.

We should all play the game and support the game created by the developers of Bangladesh ❤

If you like my article please subscribed me,also like and comment plz. because your one comment or like makes me more inspired to write more articles. ❤❤

Thanks to read my article ❤☺

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

nice article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I know it to read your article.thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that people know some new through my articles. tnx bro❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article very interesting💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear sister❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome Subha subha tu jo milaa😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so alart 😮 but I'm just free fire lover😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea bro.Good and also thanks for your valuable comment❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like those fighting game because it teach us how to quarrel and fight against one.So I hate this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your point of view☺ i also don't like this type of games but it's informative and proud issue that's why i add this topic as my article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear crush 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🐍

$ 0.00
3 years ago