Worth to Deserve!

6 18
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum, Good morning 😇Here i am @Subha_Suhi how are you all? hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah.i also fine now❤️Let's start my article 👇

Be it love or friendship!

Relationships are ruined because of the third party! And the people who indulge the third party do not fall into the category of people to me!

They are inhuman, they do not deserve love or good language! '

If you like my article then don't forget to subscribe me,and also leave a like and comment. because your one response encouraged me lot😇

My heartiest thanks to all of you❤️

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Third party is very dangerous for any kind of work. So be carefull.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...Also it's so hurted for us💔Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right.... sometimes it's the third party who ruins everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam. Good morning too dear....So great writing. Like it.Carry on👌💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago