What is the meaning of love?

15 17
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone,

Good morning, i am @Subha_Suhi How are you guys?Hope all are good by the grace of almighty.. I am also fine...Today i am sharing to you the definition of love...I don't properly defined it..But it was my perception about the love.....Hope all guys enjoy my article and response on my comment box..😊

❤️🌹❤️Love means, "not confined," "enclosed."

Love means "not to be deprived of freedom, but to learn to live independently of each other"

Love means "living with all the feelings that develop in your name when you are not there"❤️🌹❤️

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks read my article ❣️❣️

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

So a wonderful description about love.I think you are matured about love.By the way well said.Write more.Best of luck☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear... your one response encourage me to do better 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear Subha😍💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The meaning of love differs from person to person..But I loved the way you explained it..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

...your one response encouraged me lot😍Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is complex.

A mix of emotions, behaviors, and beliefs associated with strong feelings of affection, protectiveness, warmth, and respect for another person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..i appreciate your opinions 😍😍Thanks for your valuable comment....keep in touch😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no enough skill about love but after reading your article , maybe you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother..Your one response encouraged me lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear sister. carry on, I'm always here❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is like a butterfly.. Love is a strong feeling for a person.. Love is one of the moat intense emotion.. .. Good morning sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right my dear sister..i appreciate your perception 😍😍Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sis.. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago