To find you completely ❤️

13 18
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

If I could explain to you, how much I love you, then maybe the amount of negligence would be a little less.❣️

I don't want to explain, because in this negligence of yours I find the man I love completely.❣️

I will tell you never to be angry, because in that anger I find you completely.❣️

I will never tell you, don't hurt me, because I get to you through that trouble. If you want to leave, don't stop, because I know you will be mine.❣️

If you want to get back again, then look at your own mind. You will see that my position will remain there forever. ❣️

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

Thanks for reading 😇

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

It touches my heart.How a person neglect and hurt him always?? Is he a human or else??From my opinion he's not a human because no one can't neglect his lover person who love him a lot.I said many words forgive me dear.I can't control my emotion that's why I told these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i understand your emotion.. Because i face this situation 😇😇Whatever Thanks for your valuable comment dear🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear and don't be depressed ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really loved your article its sweet and romantic poem😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you liked my article 🤗🤗It's a great pleasure for me🤗Keep it touch my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a very unique one in deed. Who did a great job here. I liked the flow of your writing. Loved the article. Best wishes.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great pleasure for me that you liked my article..Thank you so much dear for this wishes. keep in touch dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am trying to finding my self . I Don't know how..but i will try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..Do your best and show your creativity through this platform.. All the best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago