Sponsership Result

6 33
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum, Good morning all of you😇Here i am @Subha_Suhi How are you all?i hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah.I also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah..

Before few days ago,

i am announced a sponsership giveway,today is result day..Though not much people participate this giveway,but i have to follow my rules.

Many prople did not follow my all rules tgat why i can't give sponsership them..But Those are wining this event congratulations them..

Here i am announced my result :-

👉0.02✘3 author___

@Namirah

@Mitch123

@Ruhi_

👉0.01✘5 author___

@Rakibbec03

@rejwanahmmed1

@Shorifulislam920

@Adnan855

@Istiak

Congratulations guys! Though you can't follow all the rules,but i can't disappointed anyone...

Good bye all,and all wining participants check your notification and approved my sponsership 💦💦

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks apu for announce this sponsership.Great job. And congrates all the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear sister for giving sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for choosing me to give sponsorship god bless to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations i hope i will be lucky next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I congratulate the one who won and their hard work and you sponsored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow where am I when you held that sponsorship 😊 Congratulations to all🥳 Have Blessed Day❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago