Rape🙏

2 17
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

When a girl is raped, she survives even though she suffers a lot! The girl could not die then, could not bear the pain, and could not say anything to anyone. Both his body and mind were raped, and this wound remained forever!

I JUST WANT TO SAY_

"Stop the clutches of your evil greed for girls, think that one day you too can be the father of a girl"

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to all of you❤️

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Rape is one of the abhorrent crime in our society. Those who do such an offence are mentally abnormal I think and the girl who is suffered by it both mentally and physically depressed. We should raise hand against this evil deeds. By the way thanks a lot dear for upholding such an effective topic. 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago