Random Photograpy:-(part 2)

22 28
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum, Once again i am @Subha_SuhiHow are you all? I hope all are good by the grace of Almighty ALLAH. i also fine 😇

Today i am returned to my city At chottogram.. And the wealther was so beautiful..That's why i click some photos to my journey.. I hope all are enjoy my photograps... ❣️

Chittagong Link Road

Device :- Redmi Note 5

Time:- 5:00 PM

If you like my photograps then don't forget to subscribe me and also leave a like and comment please.Because your one like and comment encouraged me lot❤️

My heartiest thanks to read my article😇

20
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

When I see the mountains, I just want to get up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Apu please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got a chance to go to Chittagong at only one time. While crossing the sitakundu I saw many heels. Even that was my first view to any hills. I was just surprised to see its shape. And the Beauty cannot describe in letter. Reading your article remembering me that day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..Sitakunda is so beautiful place... And it was my native village..i am really proud of it...Thank a for for sharing your experienced ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really sister all the pictures are very nicely captured i don't know about this beautiful place but i want to goo now😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..you can visit there..it's a beautiful place...i am mention my article where is it❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The place is really amazing...So wonderful views... And your photography is just incredible... Nice shots... Thanks for sharing such good Photography with us... And just keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so glad to saw your valuable comment❤️it's a great pleasure for me that you liked my photograps.. do you know i am your big fan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just found out you're a big fan of mine. And I'm very glad to know that. You are also a good Photographer. I like your photography all the time. Just keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, you are really brilliant dear 😍😍 So gorgeous photographs to me... Where is the place dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place name is Chittagong link road and i was mention my article..maybe you missed it..Thanks for your precious comment❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful pictures 👌.. I'm amazing your photography.I always like.☺️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great pleasure for me that you always like my photograps ❤️❤️i am so happy to know it...Thanks a lot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photographs dear...I also travel this link road..it was also my favorite 💝💝Your capture so beautifully..keep it up dear,😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy to saw your unexpected comment and also know that you always like my photograps... it's a great honor for me❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..God bless you 💝.... welcome my world,I hope you understand 😜💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photographs you have captured..very nice place.. Where it is??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is Chittagong link road.. i was mention that place in my article.. may be you missed it....Nevermind i am so happy to see your comment☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's nice.. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Just outstanding. All the pictures are attract my mind. It gives me pleasure. Thanks for capturing the beautiful moment and give a chance to see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am greatful that you liked my photograps ❤️❤️you're always supported me dear..thanks a lot for this❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago