Random Photograps❤️

8 31
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum,

Hello everyone ❤️

I am @Subha_Suhi What's up guys? I hope all are good by the grace of almighty Allah,i am fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

😌 Today i am here to participate a contest which is photograpy.Photograpy is always my passion, i would like to click nature and random photograps.

Firstly,i would like to thank my dear friend @aminul . He did a really great job.He always try to organized photograpy contest in a different way.i am so glad that i can participate this contest...Thanks my dear friend @aminul for giving this type of opportunity...

You guys can participate this photograpy contest,if you can interest to participate this contest?

Then follow his contest article,and know about the contest...

Here is this article link:--

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-2726095b

Ok now i am sharing my photograpy, you guys notice that i couldn't upload any kind of photograpy, because i am quite busy to click this contest photograpy.. hope for the best❤️❤️

Let's see my photograpy :-

❤️NATIONAL MONUMENT, SAVAR❤️

Screen wet letter across the page.

Lots of stairs over time In the city decorated with lots of ups and downs, lots of colorful presentations.

Wherever I just stay than.

I don't know what i write,but i thought why don't try my line!! That's why i did it❤️i hope all of you like my this photograps 😇

❤️BUTTERFLY ❤️

Love flies like a colorful butterfly and raises rhythm.

But as soon as it's gone there comes a fade deppression.

_____"I am going to be fly."

Butterflies always my favourite insect..Whenever i saw then i am desparate to click them my cemara..Today i was do it..

❤️TWILIGHT AFTERNOON❤️

Take care the sky is yours Being a lonely bird❤️You are the only one There is no one for you.

This photograps also my favourite one,i hope my dear friend @aminul you like this one..It was taken by me yesterday.. Weather and sky both looks so amazing❤️i love this sky😇

❤️Unknown Tree & Flower❤️

Rather life is the same,

On the one hand, fresh,happy.

And on the other hand,depression, frustration, thinking,regret.❤️

To saw that and click this photograps i just want to say this three lines..i hope all are enjoy my photograps.. Though i don't know this tree and flower. But i thought it look good that's why i click it for the contest😊

Last time i couldn't get any prize and i couldn't affort to win..But this time i tried my best😊Hope for the best..

Once again thanks for giving this type of opportunity my dear friend @aminul

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

No more today.

It's your @Subha_Suhi

Stay home,stay safe.

Good bye all.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

vary beautiful photograph & i like it your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear.i am really very surprised to see your all photos..your photos are just wow dear...great job dear....keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all all the best for your contest.i wish you are win.Other hand your photographs is too good.youre doing so well dear.i like your all photographs..welcome my world,hope you understand that💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow Wow... Again you have shared some amazing Photography...All the photographs are really amazing...You have a talent on Photography...I appreciate it... Just keep it up...And best of luck:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oalaiykumasslam , i'm fine. what about you dear?/ your photography is amazing , carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww... How talented you are dear 😍😍 The photographs are so attractive and I like the pictures of the twilight afternoon very much... ☺☺ Keep it up dear... Plz view my article too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dear!! thank you so much for your valuable comment.Sharing is charing, we know that.I will definately do my best😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago