Our mind is like a flowing river!

4 34
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

I can't understand my own mind. There is no certainty in the mind. Maybe I'm smiling and happy, suddenly I got angry at someone's little words, as if I was going to break everything down.

Sometimes the urge to work comes, as if I can do a lot in a short time. After a while, the mind sinks into such sadness, as if it feels good to leave everything and die.

The human mind is like a flowing river. As the water of the river is not stable, so is our mind.

Sometimes we all go through various feelings like joy, pain, suffering, anger, being good, feeling bad, restlessness, being excited etc.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to you❤️

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Really human mind is like an flowing river. You said a true things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right dear. Seriously human life is like flowing river which does not stop. Btw your lecture is so much fruitful. I support you. Take my love dear 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago