None of your troubles will fail! Because of your hardship...

9 13
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone,

Good morning ๐Ÿ˜ŠI am @Subha_Suhi Firstly take my salam all of you.What's up guys?I hope all are good by the grace of almighty. I also fine. Here is my today's first article โค๐Ÿ‘‡

None of your troubles will fail? In return for every hardship, Allah removes the sins of the Muslim person, so do not despair if grief touches the suffering.

Put your hope in your Lord, in return you may be forgiven of your sins.

For those sins, one might have to go to hell.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to those people who read my article... Specially thanks to @Read.Cash who give us this type of freelenching platform.. โ˜บ

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah is the owner of salvation from any danger. If you pray, Allah protects you from everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.We all are aware of it๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠThanks for your valuable comment from the bottom of my heart๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago