My photograpy#14

16 15
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone,

Good afternoon, Once again i am @Subha_Suhi..How are you guys??Hope all are good by the grace of almighty Allah 🤗🤗I also fine... Today i am sharing to you my garden flower photograps.. I n the morning, when i get up i was go my terrece and then see my pink roses and also Genda was blooms after a long time..I was so excited and don't control my self to click that..Let's see my flowers photograps❤️❤️

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to all of you❤️❤️

No more today

stay safe,stay home

It's your @Subha_Suhi

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Oriyanura66
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

I'm like wow , awesome flower. Last one marigold colour was so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have nothing to say about your photography.I have no qualifications to judge you.Because your ability is god gifted. Awesome shoots especially the random rose is beautiful and eye catching. Capture more like this.Best of luck my dear.May allah bless you☺💜💜💜😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god! you each of one word touch my heart dear..It's a great pleasure for me...Thank you so much for always support me like that❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome my dear😍☺💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗it's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear😍☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg dear you are a good photographer i like each flowers very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you liked my photograps... Thank you so much dear..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fine my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photograps dear..Your photograps proved that you are a good photoghaper ❤️❤️I also like your photograps.. Thanks a lot sister for sharing this with us❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear..And also thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart for your valuable comment❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago