My photograpy(11)#Sunset

8 20
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
4 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone,

Once again i am @Subha_Suhi .😊....

How are you?I hope all are good by the grace of almighty.. I also fine now..

Today i am uploading some photograps which is clicked me yesterday and the photograps is sunset..I am edited an extra leaf which is called Jackfruits leaf..Hope all guys enjoy my photograps 🤗🤗Let's see my photograps 👇

Artificial dew drops on the jackfruits leaves captured in the late afternoon during the bloody sunset💦💦❤

Artificial dew drops on the jackfruits leaves captured in the late afternoon during the bloody sunset💦

Moment: Late afternoon during the bloody sunset

Device :- Samsung Galaxy A10

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My honorable @Telesfor sir, And my dear friend @aminul i like to tell one thing to you....Through this platform i expect more but i can't understand i couldn't do well.If i write something nobody can cheer me, nobody can inspired me,nobody can encourage me,And also my point not good. ...!Why sir!Why! am i doing not well this platform?? i am really so disappointed sir..Can you please tell me how can i write more attractively an more affective articles 🙂🙂...Please sir guide me..i can't understand what i should do🙂..

My heartiest thanks to all my my readcash member who sincerely read and see my article 🤗

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
4 years ago

Comments

Good afternoon🎫🎫🎟️🎟️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So beautiful picture 😍.... This is the most beautiful of the previous photographs.... keep it up

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just excellent idea an& thoughts about sunset photography.Genius shoots.I like it dear💜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice imagine

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's very nice dear 🥰. Thanks for sharing this with us 💞

$ 0.00
4 years ago

what a photo dear so beautiful and you describe it very well❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great photography dear.just keep it up

$ 0.00
4 years ago