Love poem(4)

7 10
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Hell guys,

Once again i am @Subha_Suhi..How are you?I hope all are good by the grace of almighty.. I also fine now.Here is my another poem.Hope guys enjoy my poem 😍😍

πŸ‘‡

Dear❀

Listen to these dear guys,

What kind of magic is in you- In the Maya in which I live,

dear,

morning and evening.

If you're away,

you know,

Salty pain in the chest;

Tears fell Hundreds of feelings.

See if you can How am i

How it goes in the heart Exaggeration about you.

I know, you understand

All my feelings;

So never forget to go Promise to stay.

Because,

dear,

you are mine Resort to good living;

That's why

I will stay With you forever.❀

If you guys like my poem don't forget to subscribed me and also leave a like,comment kindly... ❀❀

My heartiest thanks to you guysπŸ˜‡

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

great poem dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So adorable your poem sister .😍😍 I don't know how to write a poem but definitely it's a very creative work.Keep shine in this @read.cash platform 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all those lines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again say i hate love but i like love poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well writte...., poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago