Lazy Brain Devil's Factory!

2 18
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum,

How are you all?

i am @Subha_Suhi i hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah.i also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah❤️

Today i am saying about the lasy brain which is consume our precious time and also makes toch in devils.

"Lazy Brain Devil's Factory" This means that if someone does not have a job, he is more involved in useless.

Because of the busyness of my work all the time in my life, I do not find myself in such a useless job.

There is no shortage of useless people in the young society around nowadays. There seems to be a lack of ideas to spend time lazily.

But there is a lot to do. But the idea is not coming to their heads. I can't think what to do. Even in training courses, when I tell someone to practice, the question arises as to what can be done.

But there is so much to do in the world. When I think about work, I think life would not be enough even if it was 1000 years.

There are many kinds of work and welfare work. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.

Many small tasks can be very big. If you are at work, you do not have to wear the last day of life in despair In sha Allah.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to my all readcash user and authors. ❤️

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago