Have you ever fallen in love?Ever face of any Destruction?! ☺(Yea!I'm pretty quite😇)

15 19
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

-Have you ever fallen in love?

- I used to read once. Now I don't read anymore.

-How many times?

- I don't remember. I had a bad habit of believing in fascination. I used to become a bad believer in all the lies of one person. I have fallen in love at least a thousand times.

- Where is he?- Good. - How do you know?

- Went to find happiness. What a great fortune he was born! Got happiness.

-And you?

- Just looking for him did not become a search for happiness. I understand how happy I am!

-Don't you remember?

- There is nothing to say. Even though there is no one in the corner of the mind, it is not seen for a long time.

-What do you do nowadays?

-Even if you don't do something important, at least don't cry thinking about anyone.

- How long will it last?

-Destruction! I don't have to think about anyone like this. Let it go. Talk about it. Don't sleep for a long time. If you sleep well, I'll just come and peek at the mailbox. But come on. And I'm pretty.

"But I'm pretty quite😊"

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

@ErdoganTalk sir and also @MarcDeMesel sir please help me sir.i can't understand why i don't get any satisfied point this platform?. Please sir guide me if am i doing something wrong.I am really deppressed now.😫😫please sir🙂

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Yes siz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this compliment.I will try my best. So that you like my article. and keep inspire me🤗☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. your one comment encourage me a lot.Please try to tell my faults and try to get your guide😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why....

$ 0.00
3 years ago