Freedom(Want to fly!)

4 26
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum,

How are you all?

I am @Subha_Suhi I hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah❤️I also fine by tge grace of Almighty Allah.

Today i am writing about the freedom trying to something different.. Hope all readcasher authors enjoy my article❤️

Sometimes some people want to leave home. In fact, some people do not want most people. Feelings express the desire to be released.

Time goes by day after day and people's desires are intensely expressed. Only a captive person knows the pain of captivity.

Say?

In the same way, all living beings have the right to freedom. So does a bird. A bird is never tied to the thread of memory. It flutters its wings in the blue sky and flies. This is the beauty of creation.

Even then, if you give me a living gift, "It's a memory of our love", I will tell you, if you keep love, it will end if you hurt love.

I want to tell you in a protesting voice, let her fly as far as she can see in the distant blue sky.❤️

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to my all readcasher to read my article❤️

No more today,

Stay safe,stay home.

It's your @Subha_Suhi

14
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sentence - "Only a captive person knows the pain of captivity " has a deep thought to me.. By the way, mind blowing writing dear... Keep it up 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago