Black_Girls_not_cursed

9 24
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum,

how are you all?

I am @Subha_Suhi i hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah.I also fine now by the grace of Almighty Allah.

last 2 week i was not ok that's why i couldn't wrote... But now i am okay that's why i thought why should write something? That's why i decided my mind that today i am writing about something which is about the black girl.

Let's start my article, i hope all are enjoy my fresh start....

When a girl is fit for marriage and if not married. And if the reason for not getting married is because of her ugliness, then who knows how much pressure is put on her that she has not dealt with this situation.

The parents once considered the girl a burden to them, and thousands of words from the family that hurt her.

Again,

you have to listen to the food. The parents once admitted that their ugly black daughter was a curse to them.

How did that black girl digest and fix herself? Have we ever tried to feel it? .

There are many religious brothers who give priority to beautiful girl in marriage.

Even if they are black, there is no problem, they want the girl to be beautiful because they believe that if the child is more like the mother, the child will also be black if the two are black. It makes it clear how much girls are valued.

Even if a girl is religious or virtuous, she is reluctant to like a black girl.

Even if the mother and sister of the son are not more beautiful themselves, the wife will not be black for the son.

It seems to have become a tradition .. .

Well, why do we forget that in this beautiful world where there is so much checking and choosing to live, we are just a few days traveler.

We have come to give the test, without hard work, without preparation, the result of the test is zero, O traveler of the world ....!

The God who is creating the girl to see the beautiful magician is also the God who has created the ugly girl in your eyes. .

If we were able to shape our own bodies, what would someone do to make themselves ugly?

God is testing you with the black and white skin of your body. Why don't you understand that.

To look down on a black man means to look down on the infallibility of God .... πŸ™‚

Where you are God's creation, how do you get the right to condemn His other creation?

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to all readcash user and authors ❀️❀️❀️

No more today.

Stay safe,stay home.

And also pray for me and all of us..

It's your @Subha_Suhi

Good bye all☺️

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shorifulislam920
$ 0.01 from @Ruhi_
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

vary wonderful writing dear sistern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart dear😊😊I am so happy to see you unexcepted upvote... maybe i am worth for it....πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right dear & welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well written , your article wrote skill is very well. i like this topic .carry on sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart dear...I am so glad to know that you liked my article and also it's a great pleasure for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing was so good dear sister... Absolutely right black girls not cursed , you're too good at using title .....I like your all article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am happy to know that you liked my using title and also it's a good feelings for me.thanks a lot from the core of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago