Grandmother 👩🏽‍🦳😢

0 14
Avatar for Suanky
Written by
3 years ago

I just talked to you, even though I haven't seen you, I know you are far away, many things had to happen for me to realize how much I miss you. I knew that I loved you, and although I never told you, I never imagined that I would miss you so much.

A few days ago I visited you in my dreams, you have become my imaginary friend at night, my support when I can't sleep at night, my great treasure that awaits one day we will meet again.

Yesterday I talked to you, you had tears in my eyes as well as in yours, I couldn't hug you but we listened to each other, we saw each other from afar but without touching, at the same time I felt sadness and joy to know that I can find you somewhere else even if I don't feel you or hug you.

My dear grandmother, 91 years old, with an indescribable strength and at the same time an admirable person, loving, wise, with temperance and above all with the will to live, to fight for those of us who are still here, your children, your grandchildren, we will always remember you, but knowing that at that age it is easy to cross the barrier of life and reach the destiny of every human being, death.

I love you grandmother, rest in peace.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Suanky
Written by
3 years ago

Comments