[4] Essence of Giving

0 15
Avatar for Stylish
3 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Topic, Noise.Cash

A few hours ago, a new notification pops up at the top of this site when I opened it. At first, I was really excited because it is another site to interact with others in a louder way! What's even nicer is that it also gives free tips!

If you want to visit my profile, you can go here.

It is still new yet it is super promising! The features are just limited as of the moment but what is good to it is that it really makes your thoughts aloud! I remember again a lyric from a song, "it goes louder and louder, until it became a battle cry."

Well, I have received some tips already and I also love giving tips to anyone who has amazing thoughts. Well, today is Christmas and of course, giving is such a good act. Like what they say, it is better to give than to receive and so I do give tips to anyone even if I do not know them yet because that is the spirit!

Well, a few tips, if you want to continuously receive free tips you can use in tipping, do not take a lot of percentage from what you tip. For me, the ideal percentage could be around 20-50% depending on how witty or how condemning the thoughts shared by other users.

Yes, it may be new yet it is already making a way to get its name on top!

Few random things that I love with this fresh yet amazing site are the following:

Unlimited Message

  • Once you have posted a message it will appear at the top of the explore page. Well, I have noticed that what appears on top are not the most viewed nor boosted posts, but the most recent ones. If you have not posted yet your first ever post there, give it a try now.

Free Tips

  • It also give free tips. Yes, you heard it right. Though, you cannot take them or withdraw them directly. But you can use it to tip anyone and of course you can get a percentage of it. The range of the percentage is from twenty to eighty percent.

More Interaction and Louder

  • In here, some are not writing down their comments or interacting with others since the topics most of the time are random or serious ones. But there, you can write anything short and very relatable, and that really caused a lot of fun and it is the type of noisy environment you might don't want to get rid of.

And a lot more. I do not want to spoil you more so I hope you will find it interesting!

P.S.

I hope that in the coming days, we will be able to change now our avatar there. Let's hope!


Remember that it is always better to give than to receive. Sharing is caring. We all have a choice but I hope you will do what you think and what is really right. Thanks!

2
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stylish
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stylish
3 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Topic, Noise.Cash

Comments