[3] Christmas Wish for read.cash and for everyone

0 25

Dear Santa,

Hi there Santa! I hope you are doing fine. I know I am no longer a child, but here I am still writing a letter for you.

Since this is a chance, may I then take this opportunity to tell you the things I wish this Christmas Season.

First, I wish that everyone will still find the value of this celebration, and may our hearts be filled with joy and gratefulness as we celebrate this special moment.

May the threat of the virus be vanished, and may the vaccine become successful so that all will be safe.

Second, may this site achieve more milestone as it continues to grow and reach more and more individuals around the world.

Let there be new announcement that could make the users become more active and let there be new functions that will help the site stand out from the rest.

Third, may the proponents of this site become more successful, and may their vision for this site be achieved.

I hope you will grant my wish to provide them the resources needed in order to make this app better and better each day.

Fourth, may all the donors especially Sir @MarcDeMesel become more successful and will have a fruitful years. Touch their hearts and let them feel that they were special.

Lastly, may all the users receive more blessings and may all of us achieve our personal goals here.

Let there be an improvement in our skills and may you open our hearts and eyes to more opportunities.

Dearest Santa, I know I am not that good this year, but I hope you will consider these wishes of mine.

As a gift for you Santa, I made a poem and I hope you will like it.

Here it is:

Not just a granter of wish
Not just a leader of peace
Not just a man with many gifts on his cart
A simple man also with a big heart.

May you always be kind
Generous to humankind
To us who always watch out
To us who do not pout.

You are special and nice
Not just once nor twice
You are one of the best
That is a very big YES.

Santa, you are not just a granter of wish
Not just a leader of peace
Not just a man with many gifts on his cart
A simple yet special man also with a big heart.

I hope you like reading my Christmas message and wishes Santa! Merry Christmas!

Sincerely yours,

Stylish

Like what they say, the best of all the gifts around any Christmas tree in our house is the presence of a happy family with a strong family ties and wrapped up in each other.

Whatever is beautiful, whatever is meaningful, may it be yours this Christmas!

May the holy Christmas night bring happiness, warmth, and well-being into our life.


Sponsors of Stylish
empty
empty
empty

How about you? Yes you who is reading it. What kind of wishes do you have?

I hope you might as well enjoy reading my simple yet meaningful article about my Christmas Wishes for read.cash.

Merry Christmas everyone!

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stylish
empty
empty
empty

Comments