The First Article

0 14
Avatar for StrungSafe
4 years ago

Hi. I've been wanting to write some articles for some time now but haven't had the time and haven't prioritized it high enough. However, the unfortunate pandemic, COVID-19, sweeping our country and world forces us to stay indoors allowing our inner introverts full control. So I get to do some of the things I've been putting off (including hanging that new ceiling fan I've owned for three months already).

I won't say too much about myself but I'm a Software Engineer working in the industry since 2011. As I've worked in the industry I've learned some things that aren't in a book or takes multiple abstract ideas and pieces them together. I want to use this space to write down some of these ideas and hope others will be able to find some use in them too.

Enjoy!

1
$ 0.00

Comments