LRC is making me money

0 6
Avatar for Strobelite
2 years ago

LRC is my biggest play lately to day trade. Before this most recent dip/"crash" at the beginning of Dec 2021 I was buying roughly 7k LRC around the $2.65-$2.85 range and selling in the $3.15-$3.35 range. I did this for a few times, making great profit each time, and gaining more coins each time as well. I don't hold coins overnight, usually, because I would rather wake up with the same amount of money than wake up and be down money, as I have experienced too many times. Because of myself not holding coins overnight I was waiting for the next dip to buy back in and that's when this last big dip happened. I wasn't sure when to buy back in so I set a buy order for $2.20, $2.10, and $2. In the end I made out with over 12k coins and at the time of writing this I have made over $6k in the past 2 days, buying low selling high, with half of it just within the last 2 hours (12/8, 4:30pm est). I always tell people to HODL your coins, but if you are smart and stick to a good strategy you can make better money day trading.

0
$ 1.50
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments