Introduction about myself

0 17
Avatar for Strangeverest
2 years ago

Here is a little information about myself,my name is strangeverest, I'm a newbie here in read.cash.i hope to get along with the platform,this platform really favours me as an article writer.i just started writing articles since the last three months and also a freelancer,I do write articles for people and get paid to do so,I can make logos and other stuffs.

I'm a BCH holder I love crypto currencies most especially BCH cos BCH is about to get booming, BCH is now a legal tender in some county,I love to invest in BCH and can't wait to see it get bullish.BCH to the moon πŸš€.

I'm a gamer,I love playing action games on my android phone.my favorite game is call of duty mobile commonly known as CODM,I really need a new phone so I could be a pro player and get a YouTube channel for my streaming πŸ˜‚.

And lastly I'm a noob in read.cash platform,I learnt that read.cash is a platform you can earn while you just write articles and make comment on articles.read.cash is a really good platform that makes payment with BCH.i can wait to get my first earning tho.

read.cash is not only a place where you can earn but also a place to get more knowledge and information.it is a platform for everyone.

That's all about me,I hope I get to meet new friends and intellectuals that can help me through.there is an ongoing vote for BCH,you can also vote for BCH via this linkπŸ‘‡

twitter.com/BitplazaMobile/status/1449356220868009994?t=At-_iy4s...

3
$ 0.00

Comments