Complaint box

0 8
Avatar for Stplala84
1 year ago
Topics: Story

Even today, the complaint will not be posted and then the matter will be discussed tomorrow

The way to the post on the fifty heaven goes through here Nimra stopped the angel on the way and asked yes but the post office is going to be in a few minutes later the angle answered umrah while looking at the clock but generally the post office is open till 3pm

Umra spoke at once on ferishte answer yes but things are different on Friday MS. Ferishta replied taking a deep breath Ghari was playing 12 at that time and Nimra had reached that third sky in spite of her endless efforts if the behavior of such a turtle continues the complaint letter will not be posted even today on then the matter will be discussed tomorrow. So I will post it todayContinued) Umrah immediately took off her heeled shoes without wasting time And come and see, you did not run straight. Nimara was running so fast as if she was riding a wind horse. Nimra was observing many incidents on the way on the air horse. There were many gardens on the way to the post office on the fifth heaven. They were beautiful and peaceful in every respect. While observing these gardens, many times Umrah's heart wanted to stop and rest, but the complaint was on the mind. He did not let the thought break his spirit. Finally, Nimra entered the post office through the outer door. Umra was surprised to see the long queue of questions. Everyone was waiting for their turn outside the main office of the post office hoping to post their letter. I started thinking to myself that I am not the only one who has come with the intention of sending a letter of complaint to Allah..... There are many others besides me who are not happy with their death. to waitUmrah was the last number in the queue. After waiting for an hour, the time for which Samra was impatiently waiting finally came. As soon as Umrah entered the main office of the post office, her eyes fell on the angel who used to post letters written in the name of Allah. That angel was in a hurry. He put a "closed" board on his counter without welcoming Nimra. "The office is closed. You will come next week," Ferishte said while apologizing to Umra. "See, I have reached here with great difficulty today. And it is very important for me to post this letter today. Umrah spoke while pleading with the angel. "Ma'am, it's Friday and I'm a little late than usual. I cannot help you at this time. The angel said in a sharp voice. See I am not happy about my sudden death and I want my

The complaint should be conveyed to Allah as soon as possible. Many of my works are lying unfinished on the ground, which are very important to be completed. Emphasizing her point, Umra said to the angel, "Please let me post this letter, may God bless you." Persisting on Umrah, Ferishta could not leave for a long time. He thought for a moment. Madam! The angel addressed Umrah and took a long breath. You do one thing. "You should put your letter in the complaint box in this room with this seal yourself..... I am in a bit of a hurry." The angel left as soon as he finished his speech. Now Umra was standing alone in this high post office with her complaint letter. The room the angel had pointed to was located to the north of the main office. Without wasting time, Umra took a step towards the room

While extending, Nimra's hands were busy taking out the complaint form from the purse hanging on her left shoulder. As soon as Umrah entered the room with the complaint in her right hand, she noticed the complete box lying a little away, which was empty. How can this box be empty when I am a witness to the crowd of questions. Nimra was thinking all this when suddenly her eyes kept a little away from the complaint box and fell on another box which had Thank You written outside it. The box was so full that some of the letters on the same level above it could be easily removed. "People do not show wisdom even after death... otherwise the letters put in the complaint box would never add respect to any other box. Murah thought that people are wrong. Your complaints have been put in another box. While their original location is the complaint box

was Why don't I become the unseen helper of these people? Umrah helped. With the idea of ​​doing, Sochala Umra now stood next to Thank You Paks and started to take out letters one by one. The letters were without any envelope so they could be easily read. And this was the reason why Umrah started reading manuscripts even if she didn't want to. The first letter Umrah read was from an old man who had two sons. It was written in the letter: O my Lord, how can I thank you? So I was well aware of my sons intentions. So I knew that they are not obedient to me because they are my children. Behind his loyalty is his ulterior motive and the property in his stepmother's name that I gave him at the time of marriage many years ago. My sons wanted to take that property from me under the guise of loyalty. Their aim is to forget all the services of their other mother and spare her

I had to go home. But you didn't let it happen. My sudden death thwarted the evil intentions of my sons and they were forced to serve their mother unwillingly. Verily, the All-Knowing is the doer. Verily, death is right. The spirit of writing the second letter was that of a young childless woman. It was written in this letter: "O my Lord, how can I thank you?" I was childless for many years and was unaware that my husband was desirous of having an illicit relationship with another woman. The sudden death of my illness freed me both from the torment of the world and from my husband's infidelity. Verily, He is the All-Knowing. Surely death is right. The third letter was from a man who had been a victim of a car accident on the road. It was written in the letter: "O my Lord."

How can I thank you? My death gave my children the right that I could not give in my life. My death caused the fear of God in the heart of my rich brother. And he gave my children their legitimate right. Now my children will never be in need of bread. Verily, the All-Knowing is the doer. Verily, death is right. The next letter was from the child who spent three days in the world. It was written in the letter: "O my Lord, how can I thank you?" You have made me a source of forgiveness. Hardly my life would have been as beneficial to the parents of my parents as my death. Surely death is right. The last letter that Umrah read was from Zeb. It was written in the letter: "O my Lord, how can I thank you?" You enlightened my deathI am grateful to my Lord that you did not make me dependent on the court of this world. The courts of the world have always failed to do justice to the innocent. You have saved my honor forever. I am thankful for the paradise you have given me. Forerunner is the All-Knowing Karzag. Surely death is right. As soon as Nimra read Zainab's letter in the name of God, she felt her existence as small as the complaint letter in her hand. "Ma'am, are you still here?" Umrah was worried about the sudden arrival of the angel. She was going to me. Murah replied nervously. But you did not put the letter in the complaint box? On the angel's question, Umra pressed her letter firmly in her palm. Leila "Yes... I don't care, I picked up the wrong letter in a hurry. . Then one day I will come. Murah said while answering. You just thank the Lord I will say... God bless you. As soon as Nimra left, the angel saw the box smiling once again and said, "Indeed, the Lord is all-knowing. Indeed, death is true."

Thank you everyone ♥️♥️🌹

#read.cash

#noise.cash

#BCH

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Stplala84
1 year ago
Topics: Story

Comments