1% of Crisis

1 41
Avatar for Stoyan
Written by
3 years ago

Life still being hard and today was particularly hard. Every day I wake up with all my energy in a positive path, all of them. Today I felt like it was reaching some kind of limit inside me and that load that everyone has to charge, I felt like 10 times bigger on me.

There is a time where you think about what you are doing and when you see where you are, things get weird.

I did reinstall my computer yesterday, trying new things, but this make my night very longer. First, I saved all my data on a hard drive from my job knowing that I will use it next day, but I think that everything just going to be fine. After a few fails and headache I could make my task and I set a copy back to my computer to be done while I was sleeping and, in the morning, it should be finished. First time in the morning I check my computer and the copy was stocked in 1% for a little conflict.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Very interesting and well written post :) Keep up with very interesting articles :D If you want to learn something new about cryptocurrency come on my blog man ! God bless you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago