I became more acquainted with Jesus.

0 13
Avatar for Story.Teller
3 years ago

A fierce youth ...

I was conceived in the Northern Alps locale of France to a Catholic, non-rehearsing family with 5 youngsters. In my childhood I experienced tempestuous occasions looking for joy. In the wake of attempting to discover the solutions to my essential inquiries in sports, legislative issues, photography, liquor and medicates, and abandoned in mysterious exercises to liberate myself from my chains, they absolutely tied me.

I discovered this Jesus!

At last, following 4 years of serious inquiry in the profound world, I saw that a companion who was experiencing something very similar as I did, transformed himself subsequent to imploring in the fervent church close to us. So I went there for seven days to discover more and I needed to meet Jesus, whom they outlined for me. I could just do this by showing himself to me and I can mention to you what he did and that he completely transformed myself on April thirteenth, 1980 at 8:45 am! He did it that day when he demonstrated me a mind-blowing film. In light of that, I gave myself absolutely to him.

To serve him!

Without pausing, I started to serve the Lord in every single imaginable manners , out in the open spots or in a Christian setting. From the earliest starting point of the year 2000 and until the apocalypse, as the Lord demonstrated me from the earliest starting point of my existence with him.

The association "Semer".

The NGO that I at that point established (see www.Semer.info) is situated in 4 nations in Africa and soon likewise in 5 different nations, for example, the USA, Haiti and Brazil. I have distributed a few books and have learned constantly. There is a test for us Christians: to dominate in our confidence by giving up our lives absolutely to the Lord in His heavenliness and by being submissive to His Word. It gave my life meaning, I know where I originated from and where I am going and why. What an agreeable and achieved task!

  • A submitted family!

I wedded Christiane in 1982, we have a place with an evangelistic church in Nancy. Our four kids, presently grown up, were absolved at 18 years old in the wake of meeting Jesus early .

Go along with us! Envision the daily routine that you could experience!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Story.Teller
3 years ago

Comments