He Who Makes My Wrongs Right

0 5
Avatar for Story.Teller
3 years ago

Greetings! I'm Vanessa Daniel. My relationship with God is acceptable yet generally a celebrated wreck!!! :) I accept and question. I love and disdain. Love and hate. Grasp and reject. Long and hate. Indeed, a wreck. However God in His limitless empathy and interminable benevolence, appears to comprehend. He has never under any circumstance, not even once, abandoned me. He lets me commit errors I have to make. At that point, gives me the fortitude to fix them. He generally makes my wrongs by one way or another right. He holds my hand when I dread. Stands with me when I have to battle. Secures me when I'm in harm's way. What He won't do is released me. Ever. Once in a while I wish that He would, in light of the fact that it is simpler not to have this voice continually push me. In any case, I am happy that He doesn't. In this way, In all seriousness, my most genuine companion.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Story.Teller
3 years ago

Comments