My first experience with Bitcoin Cash

0 25
Avatar for Stockpile
3 years ago

The pandemic changed a lot of things for many people and this too was true for me. I was stuck working from home with a lot more time on my hands with the whole world shutdown. I was always interested in crypto but it was more of a small thought in the back of my mind that I would occasionally read up on or check on prices now and then. However, with all the new bandwidth and capacity I had I was able to turn my sights back to the crypto-verse. I wanted to start writing about my journey, finance, earning opportunities and interesting news stories...

This is when I found noise.cash, before this I had no prior experience with Bitcoin Cash other than hearing it's name here and there. Let me just say I was impressed, I found that I was getting and giving tips so quick to my wallet and that there was virtually no fees. It's what makes the idea of sending something so small as a 1 cent micro payment so powerful because of the frictionless interaction. When you look at some of the big names like BTC or ETH sending such small amounts consistently like noise.cash does it would bury you in fees. My eyes are now wide open to how powerful Bitcoin Cash can be and how exciting the future for it is.

For those who haven't tried noise.cash or are new to Bitcoin Cash I think once you try the platform and get a taste of the entire experience it may ignite a new passion like it did for me.

Thanks to everyone for reading, commenting, following, and liking.

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Stockpile
3 years ago

Comments