FREE Crypto on Coinbase.com

3 41
Avatar for Stockleezy
4 years ago

Hello ALL ,

I was exploring the different cryptos available on the coinbase exchange. If you look through the coins there are certain ones you can earn for watching short informational videos about the coin .

I was able to acquire around 14 dollars with all the different coins. I was able to exchange them immediately within coinbase or keep if i chose.

I thought that was really need and got me engaged in all the possibilities that blockchain can provide. I currently have some Tezos staking , Pi app running.

So if you have not gotten your free coins or haven't explored the other coins take a peak and learn what you can .

GodSpeed

Stockleezy

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Stockleezy
4 years ago

Comments

Big like.

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Coinbase require ID verification and in some cases I heard even some sort of the appliance bill. I don't think that 14 bucks is worth anyone's being doxxed.

$ 0.05
4 years ago

"DOXXED " WHAT do you mean?

$ 0.00
4 years ago