Bitcoin Coinstar

3 37
Avatar for Stockleezy
4 years ago

Hello all,

I live in United States, Virginia. I recently went to a bitcoin coinstar in centreville area. I was disappointed when I found the cash feeder was not accepting Bill's.

I have not had the opportunity to interact with the Bitcoin arms. I will continue to look for more in the wild. Any one have personal stories regarding bitcoin atmz and what to expect when I finally meet one that works.

Stockleezy

3
$ 1.56
From 1 contributor

Comments

Most of those Bitcoin ATMs deployed are not well fixed, some people are not fascinated to use them as a result of the high transaction cost. The one deployed to Nigeria by Paychant are not really working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read a very beautiful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent. Very good

$ 0.00
4 years ago