Winter magic - composition

0 35
Avatar for Stiven
Written by
3 years ago

I found my elementary school composition about winter.

I love when winter comes and when the snow covers everything that can be seen. Winter is my favorite season and it has always been dear to my heart. Winter brings people cold, but also warmth. Cold is not important, warmth in the heart is important, the feeling of calm that winter brings is important. Winter is incredibly nice and idyllic, winter is a season that has no competition. Without winter, the whole year would be completely empty, winter represents the end of the year, but also the beginning of happiness and joy. I enjoy every winter, I enjoy the winter magic. And how I do it, I will explain to you later in this story.

When winter officially begins in the calendar, my heart trembles and trembles with joy and excitement. I like when the weather is a little colder outside, I never liked the heat and I have to admit that it really bothers me. That's why my parents tell me I'm a winter child. Colder weather suits me completely and I feel more pleasant and comfortable. Of course, winter brings a lot of magic with it and that’s something I really like. When it comes to winter magic, I really like to play with my friends in the snow. We usually make snowmen or lumps. The happiness I feel when I play in the snow, I can't describe in my own words. That happiness is something magnificent, something that is experienced in an instant. I try to make the most of every winter for play, fun and entertainment. The cold never bothers me and I’m just glad I sweated on it. Playing in the snow also includes making snowmen. I usually do that with my little sister. She is also looking forward to the snow a lot and when she plays, I can't help but bring her back to the room. I will never forget the day when we made the biggest snowman in the whole city together. We made that snow white for almost three hours and we tried to make it look better and more interesting. Everyone was thrilled with what we had done, especially our dear parents. We were very surprised when we heard that they would reward us with chocolate for that and we were really overjoyed. Winter and winter magic provide an opportunity for every child and every person to express their artistic abilities. Namely, different sculptures and different shapes can be made from snow. It can be very exciting, of course, and interesting. The whiteness of the snow refreshes my views, I like it the most when I go for a walk to the mountain with my parents. The most snow always falls in the mountains and it is very nice to watch the snow-capped mountain landscapes. It's as if winter has a brush in its hands with which it paints everything in front of it white. Every new winter is, in my opinion, magical. Winter gives me the opportunity to play with my friends those games that cannot be played during the summer, and that is one of the reasons why I favor winter as the season. All my friends also love winter and when we all play together we have a lot of fun, interesting and cheerful everything. I have received criticism from my parents countless times for not dressing well and warmly. But red cheeks and cold fingers are an integral part of winter magic. It’s all normal and clear as day. I am convinced that there is no child who has never caught a cold because he played in the snow for a long time and because he could not resist the beautiful winter magic. A childhood without winter magic is not a real childhood. Who has not experienced winter magic, does not know what real happiness is. Winter magic is a unique adventure. I find myself in winter magic, I like running on snow, I like when everything around me is painted white, snow is the most beautiful thing that can fall from the sky, snow is a gift of nature. Anyway, winter is good for my being and body and winter is in my heart.

Every time someone mentions winter, I melt away with grace and feel great. Winter and Sim spells awaken in me an adventurous spirit, winter and winter spells awaken in me a boy who constantly dreams and who has clear desires and visions. Winter magic gives me freedom, winter magic opens all the doors that lead to play and fun. The only thing I can still tell you is that I sincerely admire winter and sincerely adore winter magic

Every thought of winter evokes and awakens beautiful feelings in me. At first glance, winter is a cold and harsh season that destroys and carries everything in front of it. But, that is not always the case, winter can also be a pleasant season. And for that to be the case, one must be relaxed and ready for joy and happiness. One must believe in oneself and be positive. Winter is really great, winter is really fabulous, winter is, in my opinion, the most beautiful season.

There are people who are afraid of the cold and bad weather, I have never been afraid of winter and I will never do that. Every year, I look forward to winter, because only then do I feel completely happy and fulfilled. Every winter is special and dear to me, but there is one winter in my life that is my favorite and that I will always keep in my memory. I was seven that winter. I went to the first grade and I have to admit that I had a very nice time at school. There was snow on the streets of the whole city, the winter was in full swing

echo and the temperature was very low. A cold wind has been blowing since my cheeks flushed. Winter has never been a problem for me and I was very happy to go to school on snow and ice. My parents were afraid that I would accidentally get injured on the way from home to school, because it was extremely slippery everywhere. Because of that, they always sent me away and did not allow me to go alone. It didn't bother me much, but I was sorry that I couldn't come back from school with my friends. That’s why one cold winter morning I asked my mother to let me come back from school with my friends. At first, she did not understand and refused my request. I was persistent and in the end she accepted and allowed me to return from school with my friends, but on one condition. And that condition is that on the way from school to home, I take care of myself and my health. I happily kissed my mother and happily hurried to school. I could hardly wait for everything to end and for the time to come home. You must be wondering why I wanted to go home with my friends so much. My friends and I used to play on the way from school to home. Since it was snowing outside, I had a great desire to play in the snow and, of course, to snowball. All the classes passed quickly and we happily headed home. Our game in the snow started the moment we went out into the school yard. We ran and ran in the snow, we were overjoyed and delighted with all the winter magic. There was no end to our happiness, we laughed a lot and enjoyed everything. We stayed in the yard for almost an hour, and then we continued all that game on the streets of the city. I always liked to play with my friends, I always liked to spend time with them. When I finally got home, my mother scolded me terribly because I stayed outside a lot. I was all wet and red, but I enjoyed the game and the winter idyll. When it comes to the game, I was always ready to endure every insult and every sermon. That winter was full of snowy days and that is something that sets it apart from all other winters. As I have already mentioned, every winter is special to me, but the winter I told you about made me incredibly happy and really thrilled. All I can say about winter is related to joy, happiness and good mood. I love to sit in my warm room on winter days after a long stay outside. I usually sit by our family fireplace and listen to the fire crackle softly. In those moments, I feel perfect and very often I fall asleep. Such a "winter dream" is especially sweet and full of the most beautiful dreams. I am sad when winter comes to an end, but I am also happy, because a new and even more magical winter will come in a certain period of time. Either way, winter is a magical season, which contains magic.

Winter is a painter who draws the most beautiful and most creative drawings on our windows. The period of winter is the period in which everything is at rest and in which all nature sleeps. Winter, as a season, is adorned with feelings of calm and well-being. When it is cold outside, it is very warm in my heart, when it is snowing outside, my heart melts with happiness and grace. There is nothing that could make me dislike winter, there is nothing that can stop me from enjoying it. Winter is something much more than a normal season, winter is something ideally good, winter is perfection.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Stiven
Written by
3 years ago

Comments