My first flight by plane

0 60
Avatar for Stiven
Written by
3 years ago

I remember like yesterday that it was when I first boarded the plane and why I will write to you now.

I have a best friend named Emma, ​​Emma is 30 years old and lives in Australia, on one occasion she came on vacation and called me on the phone to ask me if I wanted to see you and go for coffee I of course agreed since we didn't see each other a year.

Our vision was fantastic we went for coffee and juice in the cafe we ​​sat and talked about life.

I asked Emma if she had a boyfriend, she said no and everything she had was transient, nothing serious, Emma asked me why I asked her that, I couldn't stand it, so I told her that I had been in love with her for a long time. she said are you kidding

I told her no Emma I'm serious but she thought I was kidding and I'm really in love with her.

Emma is about 170 cm tall, has long black hair and green eyes, and her body is a bomb.

While we were talking about us Emma asked me again if I was joking that I fell in love with her and I said again that I was not joking and that the matter was serious and that I wanted to be in a relationship, however Emma told me that it was not possible since she lives in Australia and we won't see each other all the time and we wouldn't ruin our friendship for so many years.

That’s where the story ended for a moment, after coffee we went to eat at a restaurant and there we started the story about what it would be like for me to go with Emma to Australia to work with her dad at the hotel reception.

That's what Emma said herself, I mean she asked me directly, I said that I still have to think a bit because it's quite far and I'm connected to the family, mother, father and brother, she told me to think, I'm here for another 7 days, so if you decide plane ticket so let's go and she told me that I would be much better financially there but when she mentioned the plane I was a little scared since I have been afraid of airplanes since I was little since I watched the planes crash on TV.

After lunch at the restaurant Emma and I broke up she went to a friend and I went home all worried about the offer to go with her to Australia to work, when I came home I told my family that I saw Emma and that I received an offer to I'm going to work for Ema's dad and mine when they heard me told me to go if I think I'll be better there because I'm still young and I need to work and create something in life.

I called Emma and told her that I agreed to go with her to Australia and she literally jumped for joy did we know each other for a long time after all.

That evening around 8 pm I received a message on the phone from Emma if I was asleep, of course I answered no and I asked her what?

Emma sent me the following message that threw me off my feet that in a moment I was numb and some shiver went through my body and the message was:

If you really don't joke that you like me and that you want us to be in a relationship, I agree, but on one condition that we don't have love-sex for at least a month of our relationship, since I'm ashamed to see you as a friend.

I answered Amy I agree with you but with you in bed I don't know how I'm going to hold up and I wrote her I really like you.

Emma wrote me better not to have sex for a month to relax a bit so we will have sex after easily I said ok I agree with you.

The next day Emma came to me for coffee and then followed our first kiss as a boy and a girl and not as a friend when I felt her lips I melted like a sugar cube in coffee.

We have been in a relationship since that day, but the day came to go to Australia, a distant country, I packed my things, said goodbye to my relatives and went to the airport where a plane was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport. I was scared. I'm afraid of planes and I didn't tell Amy because I was ashamed to tell her so I kept quiet all the time.

We said goodbye to mine at the airport and headed for the plane as we approached the plane I was shaking more and more from fear but by some miracle I got on the plane and I immediately sat down then she sat down and Emma noticed next to me to me that something was wrong I skillfully avoided telling her the truth so I said I was sorry for my relatives so I was a little shaken.

Emma believed and started scratching my palms and caressing me like a baby.

There came a moment for the flight of the plane at the time of the flight something happened that you will all laugh at and that is that when the plane took off into the sky I peed in my pants out of fear but actually jaooo here you are ashamed of luck so I had a backpack advanced part at leg so I quickly put the backpack and asked a woman where the toilet was I went to the toilet running and Emma walked with me so I told her my stomach hurt but I didn't know what to do my panties and my clothes were inscribed I was all wet in a minute various things were going through my head, is it a shame?

On the plane in the airplane bathroom I accidentally saw that hand dryer after washing and it gave me the idea to dry my pants first and everything else and I did that when I dried my clothes from urine I took new things went to the cabin and changed my clothes and Emma asked me why I didn't change my clothes

what can I say so I made up that someone got mad and I got dirty chaos I didn't even know how to lie anymore Emma soon realized that I was lying to her and asked me what the problem was we were in a relationship now so tell me?

And then I told her anyway and I expected her to laugh at me but Emma was fair and correct so she supported and understood me after that I sat and fell asleep on Emma's lap as a baby and when I woke up we arrived in Australia just I woke up at the time of the plane landing on the runway, which is huge.

When we arrived at her dad's house we unpacked, had dinner and went to bed, the next day when we got up we had breakfast prepared by Emma's mom and soon after that I went with Emma's dad to get acquainted with a new job at the reception which I worked for 2 years.

Emma and I were in a relationship for 5 years and unfortunately I returned to my homeland and Emma after that got married there and continued living, but even today we hear each other and see each other as friends after 5 years of relationship and if we still made love we had sex we managed to stay after all and friends again.

So this is my story my experience of the first flight by plane.

5
$ 1.30
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Stiven
Written by
3 years ago

Comments