Earn BTC by watching videos

0 56
Avatar for Stiven
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, my name is Steven, I am new to this platform and I heard from a friend that read cash is the best platform for writing blogs and by the way it can be earned because I think it is fair and I registered here to share with you information all that I I know, for a start I chose to share with you the earnings over the internet since I have been in this business for over 8 years and I am well versed in everything.

In this post, I will share with you an application for earning Bitcoin that has been verified and paid out.

You need an android mobile phone to get started.

How it works:

1-Install an app from the google play store called FREE BITCOIN SCRATCH TICKETS.

2-Open the app when you install.

3-Register via email address.

When you do this, the next steps in the application are: (follow the pictures)

The app is based on watching clips, earning diamonds and guessing.

Payments are made on the faucetpay crypto wallet.

Good luck everyone! There will be more.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Stiven
Written by
3 years ago

Comments